季诺•大卫杜夫 品牌创始人。
出生于俄罗斯。瑞士公民。全球探险家。

瑞士/乌克兰企业家季诺•大卫杜夫于1906年3月11日出生在今天乌克兰的首都——基辅。在这里他度过了自己的童年早期,后来于1911年全家举迁至瑞士日内瓦。

在完成学业并获得学士学位后,他实现了自己的梦想:穿越南美洲和中美洲开启了自己的遨游天下之旅,这对他今后的生活产生了深远而持久的影响。1930年返回日内瓦后,他接手了父亲的生意,并带领公司走向成功。经过二十五年的发展,如今大卫杜夫的名字享誉全球,他的店铺接待过演员、作家和政客等众多知名客户。

季诺•大卫杜夫将世界变为自己的游乐场,无限制地乐享生活,深入各个大陆,领域不同的文化,永无止境地追求最好,坚信真正的奢侈是每一刻都尽享美和生活极致。

在好奇心、发现和冒险刺激感的驱使下,他前往世界的各个角落,寻找最卓越的品质和精湛的工艺,相信只有纯正、真实和出色才称得上最好。最终,他创造了一个忠于自己的理想并富有远见的帝国。

作为工匠大师,他超越财富,倾其一生追寻心灵和感官的充实。他跨越界限,拓展思维,丰富学识。他超越死亡,以自由奔放的开拓精神与灵敏的直觉、执着与追求卓越的激情,为世人留下了一个富有传奇的品牌。

他始终坚守严格、创新原则,铸就品牌今日格局,创造了大卫杜夫的神话。这不仅是季诺留给我们的财产,更是指引我们不断前进的明灯。
追求卓越的激情。乐享人生。
基于专业、理想和激情的卓越是大卫杜夫的精髓理念。在世界的各个角落寻找并融合质量、工艺和奢华,是我们永无止境的追求。

大卫杜夫品牌的核心是乐享人生。大卫杜夫从未停止过礼赞和庆祝每一瞬间,以激情和力量提升和丰富生活。

跨越边界、超越界限,大卫杜夫搜罗世界上最好的一切,致力于提供不妥协的卓越、质量和工艺。大卫杜夫以一个身份囊括所有产品类别,其宗旨是:让欢愉充实美好生活,用最高品质和工艺环绕自身,让生活意义非凡。

Zino Davidoff The founder
Russian born. Swiss citizen. Global explorer.

The Swiss-Ukrainian entrepreneur Zino Davidoff was born on the 11th of March 1906 in Kiev, today’s capital city of the Ukraine. He spent his early childhood there, before his family emigrated to Geneva in Switzerland in 1911.

After finishing his studies and receiving his baccalaureate degree he fulfilled his dream: he left on an extensive journey through South and Central America which would have a lasting impact on his life. After returning to Geneva in 1930, he took over his father’s business and led it successfully. Twenty-five years later his name was internationally renowned and his store had a list of prestigious and impressive clients including actors, writers and politicians.

Turning the world into his playground, Zino Davidoff boundlessly embraced life, venturing cross continents and cultures in a life-affirming, never-ending quest for the best and the conviction that true luxury is experiencing beauty and the ultimate pleasure in every moment.

Fueled by curiosity, thrilled by discovery and adventure, he mined the corners of the world for the most exceptional quality and uncompromising craftsmanship, believing that only what’s authentic, true and outstanding is good enough. Ultimately, he created a visionary empire true to his ideals.

Beyond riches, he sought enrichment of the soul and the senses as an artisan of the life well-lived. Beyond borders, he expanded his mind and cultivated his expertise. Beyond mortality, he left a legendary legacy branded with his free-spirited pioneering, infused with his intuition, tenacity and passion for excellence.

He remained loyal to his demanding and innovative principles which built the brand and created the myth of Davidoff. This is not only the heritage bestowed upon us by Zino, it’s the map that guides us on our quest forward.
Passion for Excellence. Pleasure in Life.
Excellence based in expertise, vision and passion is the core, the soul of the Davidoff brand. Finding and fusing quality, craftsmanship and luxuhttp://www.zinodavidoff.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=3954&action=edit&lang=en#ry together from every corner of the world is our never-ending, dynamic quest.
One Identity for a Collection of Products.
Across borders and beyond boundaries, Davidoff gathers the best the world has to offer, delivering on our uncompromising promise of excellence, quality and craftsmanship. It is a holistic approach that unites all product categories with one characteristic identity – the belief that pleasure in an object of beauty combined with the highest quality and craftsmanship intensifies your sense of living fully.
Brand_ZD_14
Zino Davidoff Group – The Company
The Zino Davidoff Group, founded in 1980, is a Swiss-based family business that manufactures exclusive Timepieces, Writing Instruments and Leather Goods for a sophisticated clientele in addition to prestige Fragrances, Eyewear, Cognac and Coffee.

Davidoff has committed itself to bring together the finest materials and ingredients the world has to offer. From design, inspiration and craftsmanship – the goal is to provide ultimate quality and reliability. It’s all part of the Davidoff philosophy of perfection.

The spirit of Zino Davidoff lives on within the company as a constant source of inspiration for everything. from product development to marketing and communication. The principles of the company are clear: Products bearing the Davidoff brand must represent the finest quality, style, authenticity, honesty and positive lifestyle embraced by Zino.

Today the Davidoff brand resonates throughout the world as one of the ultimate touchstones for exclusivity. At the source of this success story lies the founder and the eponym himself: Zino Davidoff.