• Espresso57Coffee
Espresso 57
Вершина качества и вкуса: Davidoff Café Espresso 57 Отборные зерна арабики африканских, латиноамериканских и тихоокеанских сортов соединили, обжарили до нужной кондиции, и вот уже Davidoff Café Espresso 57 ожидает Вашего внимания. Название «Espresso 57» отсылает к особому процессу обжарки зерен, в котором долговременная обработка сочетается с тщательным контролем за температурным режимом. Лишь мастера кофейного искусства могут гарантировать высочайшее качество, и эксперты Davidoff именно такие. Результат — насыщенный, изысканный, богатый во всех отношениях роскошный кофе эспрессо.
Кофе в зернах
В каждую упаковку Davidoff Café Espresso 57 вложены внимание, мастерство и время, отданное созданию продукта для вашего удовольствия. Цельные зерна позволяют насладиться самым свежим эспрессо, какой только может быть. Дерзкий, утонченный аромат приносящий наслаждение раз за разом.
Espresso57WholeBeanCoffee
Espresso57RoastedGroundCoffee
Молотый кофе
Espresso 57 продается также молотым. Эксперты Davidoff подбирают правильный способ помола, чтобы каждая чашка эспрессо была незабываемой. После тщательной обработки измельченные зерна практически сразу герметически упаковывают, чтобы надежно сохранить высочайшее качество. Знайте, гурманы, нет кофе свежее, чем молотый Café Espresso 57!
Растворимый кофе
Любители кофе в наше торопливое время наконец могут насладиться первым и сберечь второе. Davidoff с гордостью представляет растворимый Espresso 57. Что нужно для минуты удовольствия с эспрессо? Всего лишь нагреть воду. Удобное удовольствие!
Espresso57InstantCoffee
Other Coffee
Coffee
Products

• Espresso57Coffee

Espresso 57

Supreme quality and superior taste: Davidoff Espresso 57 The choicest African, Latin American and Pacific Arabica beans are blended together, then roasted to a delicious depth in order to create Davidoff Café Espresso 57. The name 'Espresso 57' refers to the roasting process itself: a fine balance between an extra-long roasting time and at perfect roasting temperature. Only true coffee experts can ensure that this balance is maintained, and the sommeliers at Davidoff are committed to achieving this standard time and again. The result is an intense, elegant, rich, and truly luxurious espresso.
Whole bean coffee
The ultimate care and commitment is in every package of Davidoff Espresso 57. Beans purchased whole are the best way to get the freshest, most intense espresso experience. The delicious, heady aroma is sure to delight every time.
Espresso57WholeBeanCoffee
Espresso57RoastedGroundCoffee
Ground coffee
Espresso 57 also comes pre-ground. Coffee experts at Davidoff select the perfect grind to guarantee the best shot of espresso. After being expertly handled, the grounds are almost instantly vacuum-sealed to make sure the level of quality is not compromised or diminished. Connoisseurs can rest assured that pre-ground Espresso 57 is as fresh as can be.
Instant coffee
Thankfully in these modern times, the coffee lover does not have to sacrifice taste for time. Davidoff is proud to offer Espresso 57 as instant coffee. Preparing a delicious espresso drink is as simple as heating water. Convenience never tasted so luxurious.
Espresso57InstantCoffee
Other Coffee
Coffee
Products