إسبرسو 57

أعلى جودة وأفضل مذاق: إسبرسو دافيدوف 57 نخلط حبوب القهوة المنتقاة من أفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية ودول المحيط الهادي والبن العربي ونحمصها للحصول على المذاق المميز لقهوة إسبرسو 57 من دافيدوف كافيه. ويشير الاسم "إسبرسو 57" إلى عملية التحميص نفسها: توازن فريد بين وقت التحميص الطويل جدًا ودرجة حرارة التحميص المثالية. فقط خبراء القهوة الحقيقيون يضمنون الحفاظ على هذا التوازن، ويلتزم مقدمو القهوة في دافيدوف بهذا الوقت القياسي، حيث تنتج من ذلك قهوة الإسبرسو المركزة والممتازة والغنية والفاخرة.
قهوة بحبوب البن الكاملة
نولي العناية القصوى والالتزام في كل عبوة من عبوات قهوة إسبرسو دافيدوف 57. شراء الحبوب الكاملة هو أفضل الطرق للاستمتاع بتجربة إسبرسو طازجة ومركزة. تمتع بهذا المذاق والرائحة الرائعين في كل كوب.
قهوة البن المطحون
تتوفر قهوة إسبرسو 57 كذلك في صورة بن مطحون، حيث يختار خبراء القهوة في دافيدوف أفضل طرق الطحن لضمان أفضل مذاق لقهوة الإسبرسو. بعد معالجة الحبوب بمهارة الخبراء، يتم إحكام غلق عبوات الحبوب بتفريغ الهواء لضمان الحفاظ على مستوى الجودة. يضمن الخبراء أن قهوة إسبرسو المطحونة تُنتج طازجة بأفضل المستويات.
القهوة الفورية
في عصرنا الحديث وبفضل الله، لم يعد عشاق القهوة مضطرين للتضحية بالمذاق في سبيل توفير الوقت، ونفخر في دافيدوف بأن نقدم القهوة السريعة التحضير "إسبرسو 57"، حيث أصبح إعداد فنجان من الإسبرسو في سهولة تسخين المياه ولا يستغرق سوى لحظة. راحة ومذاق لم يسبق لهما مثيل.

• Espresso57Coffee

Espresso 57

Supreme quality and superior taste: Davidoff Espresso 57 The choicest African, Latin American and Pacific Arabica beans are blended together, then roasted to a delicious depth in order to create Davidoff Café Espresso 57. The name 'Espresso 57' refers to the roasting process itself: a fine balance between an extra-long roasting time and at perfect roasting temperature. Only true coffee experts can ensure that this balance is maintained, and the sommeliers at Davidoff are committed to achieving this standard time and again. The result is an intense, elegant, rich, and truly luxurious espresso.
Whole bean coffee
The ultimate care and commitment is in every package of Davidoff Espresso 57. Beans purchased whole are the best way to get the freshest, most intense espresso experience. The delicious, heady aroma is sure to delight every time.
Espresso57WholeBeanCoffee
Espresso57RoastedGroundCoffee
Ground coffee
Espresso 57 also comes pre-ground. Coffee experts at Davidoff select the perfect grind to guarantee the best shot of espresso. After being expertly handled, the grounds are almost instantly vacuum-sealed to make sure the level of quality is not compromised or diminished. Connoisseurs can rest assured that pre-ground Espresso 57 is as fresh as can be.
Instant coffee
Thankfully in these modern times, the coffee lover does not have to sacrifice taste for time. Davidoff is proud to offer Espresso 57 as instant coffee. Preparing a delicious espresso drink is as simple as heating water. Convenience never tasted so luxurious.
Espresso57InstantCoffee
Other Coffee
Coffee
Products