• 大皮具 - 皮具 - Davidoff

大皮具

无论是正式的商务会议还是周末度假,精美皮具的实用性无疑都不可或缺。不论是代表低调商务人士的经典黑色公文包,还是散发休闲气息的华丽旅行包,大卫杜夫皮具均兼顾实用性和精湛工艺,适合所有场合。

Discover all Models

目的地 – 纽约 JFK

经典而沉稳的设计与奢华的皮革面料完美结合,来自大卫杜夫全新的目的地系列的纽约JFK旅行包是一款集合了所有意大利手工业的知识与技艺的高档配件。

目的地 – 纽约 JFK

双拉链软行李箱

大卫杜夫图标系列双拉链软行李箱是男性个性出游的最佳伴侣。这款100%纯牛皮行李箱手感舒适,轻便且持久耐用。

双拉链软行李箱

但拉链商务包

这款来自大卫杜夫色彩系列的优雅多功能男士商务包既简约又不失时尚。其精巧设计的大卫杜夫压花设计帆布防水防划防变色,与高品质皮革插件搭配得相得益彰。

目的地 – 纽约 JFK

经典而沉稳的设计与奢华的皮革面料完美结合,来自大卫杜夫全新的目的地系列的纽约JFK旅行包是一款集合了所有意大利手工业的知识与技艺的高档配件。

目的地 – 纽约 JFK

• Large Leather Goods - Leather - Davidoff

Large Leather Goods

Whether a formal business meeting or a weekend getaway, the practical necessity of Davidoff fine leather goods is without question. Whether it’s a classic black briefcase evocative of the serious businessman or a sumptuous carryall that emanates laid-back style, Davidoff’s leather goods combine practicality with consummate craftsmanship fit for any and all situations.

Discover all Models

Davidoff Destination - New York - JFK

With its timeless, classical design in luxury leather, the New York JFK bag from the new Davidoff Destination collection is an exclusive accessory that is the result of knowledgeable, experienced Italian manufacturing.

Davidoff Destination - New York - JFK

ICON Collection - Saffiano Soft Suitcase 2 Zip

The DAVIDOFF ICON Soft Suitcase 2 zip is man’s perfect ally to travel in style. With its finely textured, 100% Saffiano calf leather, the briefcase is lightweight and durable.

ICON Collection - Saffiano Soft Suitcase 2 Zip

Colorama Collection - Business bag 1 zip

This elegant and versatile business bag for men from the DAVIDOFF Colorama collection is compact and modern. Its exquisitely worked DAVIDOFF monogrammed canvas is waterproof, scratch resistant and stain proof.

Destination Collection – New York JFK

With its timeless, classical design in luxury leather, the New York JFK bag from the new Davidoff Destination collection is an exclusive accessory that is the result of knowledgeable, experienced Italian manufacturing.

Destination Collection – New York JFK